Andreas Rieder


Ph.D. Technische Universität Berlin 1990 Germany
Dissertation: Approximationseigenschaften der Wavelet-Transformation

Advisor: Alfred Karl Louis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ernesti, JohannesKarlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)2017
Gerken, ThiesUniversität Bremen2019
Grathwohl, ChristineKarlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)2019
Margotti, FabioKarlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)20151
Winkler, RobertKarlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)2016

According to our current on-line database, Andreas Rieder has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49302 for the advisor ID.