Stephen Michael Robinson


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Error Analysis in Mathematical Programming, with Applications
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor: Olvi Leon Mangasarian

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chun, Bock JinUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1992
Demir, MertUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2000
Granger, JulienUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2006
Gürkan, GülUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19961
Ha, CuUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1980
Lee, Dong KeunUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1996
Lu, ShuUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison20071
Maguregui, JavierUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1976
Medhi, DeepankarUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison198714
Miranda, MarioUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19852
Ozge, A. YoncaUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1997
Park, KoohyunUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1989
Plambeck, EricaStanford University2000
Qi, LiqunUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19845
Ralph, DanielUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1990
Reinoza, AlfonsoUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1979
Sellami, HichemUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1994
Stacchetti, EnnioUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison198316

According to our current on-line database, Stephen Robinson has 18 students and 57 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49274 for the advisor ID.