Debra Kim Lewis


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Rotating Liquid Drops: Hamiltonian Structure, Stability and Bifurcation

Advisor: Jerrold Eldon Marsden

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bruschi, JohnUniversity of California, Santa Cruz2002
Dods, VictorUniversity of California, Santa Cruz2013

According to our current on-line database, Debra Lewis has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 492 for the advisor ID.