Tonio Rella


Dr. phil. Universität Wien 1913 Austria
Dissertation: Studien über relativ abelsche Zahlkörper
Mathematics Subject Classification: 08—General algebraic systems

Advisor 1: Franz Carl Josef Mertens
Advisor 2: Philipp Furtwängler

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aigner, AlexanderUniversität Graz193614
Köthe, GottfriedUniversität Graz1927490
Ullrich, EgonUniversität Graz1925850

According to our current on-line database, Tonio Rella has 3 students and 1338 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49020 for the advisor ID.