Uri Zwick


Ph.D. Tel Aviv University 1989 Israel
Dissertation: Lower Bounds on the Complexity of Boolean Functions

Advisor: Noga M. Alon

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Armon, AmitaiTel Aviv University2008
Avidor, AdiTel Aviv University2006
Dor, DoritTel Aviv University1996
Halperin, EranTel Aviv University2001
Halperin, ShayTel Aviv University1997
Roditty, LiamTel Aviv University2006

According to our current on-line database, Uri Zwick has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 48895 for the advisor ID.