Phokion G. Kolaitis


Ph.D. University of California, Los Angeles 1978 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Recursion and Induction in a Quantifier

Advisor: Yiannis (John) Nicolas Moschovakis

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Thakur, MadhukarUniversity of California, Santa Cruz1992
Barland, IanUniversity of California, Santa Cruz1996
Atserias, AlbertUniversity of California, Santa Cruz20022
Bailey, DelbertUniversity of California, Santa Cruz2004
Panttaja, JonathanUniversity of California, Santa Cruz2006
Sallinger, EmanuelTechnische Universität Wien2014
Halpert, RichardUniversity of California, Santa Cruz2016
Qian, KunUniversity of California, Santa Cruz2017
Dixit, AkhilUniversity of California, Santa Cruz2021
Cheng, ZehuiUniversity of California, Santa Cruz2023
Wu, Wei-LinUniversity of California, Santa Cruz2023

According to our current on-line database, Phokion Kolaitis has 11 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 48792 for the advisor ID.