John William Mamer


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Mathematical Models of Warranty Policies

Advisor: Andrew William Shogan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Benhenni, AliUniversity of California, Los Angeles1988
Jain, AnjaniUniversity of California, Los Angeles19871
Maturana, SergioUniversity of California, Los Angeles1990
Pound, AlexanderUniversity of California, Los Angeles2000
Sodhi, ManmohanUniversity of California, Los Angeles1994

According to our current on-line database, John Mamer has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 48552 for the advisor ID.