Boris Iglewicz


Ph.D. Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Properties of the Sample Coefficient of Variation
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Raymond Harold Myers

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Banerjee, SharmilaTemple University2002
Carides, AlexandraTemple University1996
Carides, GeorgeTemple University1998
Chervoneva, InnaTemple University2003
Christie, Jr., TheodoreTemple University1980
Gillespie, BrendaTemple University1989
Goldberg, KennethTemple University1991
Huang, DavidTemple University1978
Hyslop, TerryTemple University2001
Jiang, QiTemple University2003
Kwong, KoonTemple University1992
Martinez, JorgeTemple University19811
Mendoza, GastonTemple University1976
Railkar, RadhaTemple University2000
Shen, FrankTemple University1993
Suich, RonaldCase Western Reserve University1969
Tan, YunTemple University1998
Vargas, JoseTemple University1992
Wiens, BrianTemple University1999

According to our current on-line database, Boris Iglewicz has 19 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 48221 for the advisor ID.