Kenneth Hugh Pollock


Ph.D. Cornell University 1974 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Assumption of Equal Catchability of Animals in Tag-Recapture Experiments

Advisor 1: Douglas R. Robson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alpizar-Jara, RussellNorth Carolina State University19973
Brooks, ElizabethNorth Carolina State University2001
Chen, Chiu-LanNorth Carolina State University1995
Cornelius, WayneNorth Carolina State University1993
Gould, IV, WilliamNorth Carolina State University1994
Griffith, EmilyNorth Carolina State University2008
Haines, DawnNorth Carolina State University1997
Jiang, HonghuaNorth Carolina State University2005
Joe, Mi-JeomNorth Carolina State University2001
Kendall, WilliamNorth Carolina State University1992
Latour, RobertNorth Carolina State University2000
Nasution, MarlinaNorth Carolina State University2001
Stanislav, StephenNorth Carolina State University2009
Tsai, KuenhiNorth Carolina State University1996
Udevitz, MarkNorth Carolina State University1990
Webster, RaymondNorth Carolina State University2006

According to our current on-line database, Kenneth Pollock has 16 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 48035 for the advisor ID.