Daniel Simon Sage


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Geometry of Fixed Point Varieties on Affine Flag Manifolds

Advisor: Robert Edward Kottwitz

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Kwon, NamheeLouisiana State University2007
Vega, MariaLouisiana State University2011
Livesay, NealLouisiana State University2017
Alaniz, AndrewLouisiana State University2021

According to our current on-line database, Daniel Sage has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47960 for the advisor ID.