David Jonathan Strauss


Ph.D. University of Sussex 1971 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Studies in Cluster Analysis
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: J. F. Scott

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Egenolf, JohnUniversity of California, Riverside1988
Gans, LydiaUniversity of California, Riverside1978
Houchens, RobertUniversity of California, Riverside1984
Ikeda, MichaelUniversity of California, Riverside1988
Kemple, WilliamUniversity of California, Riverside1991
Odencrantz, JohnUniversity of California, Riverside1988
Shavelle, RobertUniversity of California, Riverside1996

According to our current on-line database, David Strauss has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47932 for the advisor ID.