Gershon Sageev


Ph.D. Hebrew University of Jerusalem 1973 Israel
Dissertation: An Independence Result Concerning the Axiom of Choice

Advisor: Azriel Levy


Fries, MichaelState University of New York at Buffalo2000

According to our current on-line database, Gershon Sageev has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47909 for the advisor ID.