Volker Nollau


Dr. rer. nat. Technische Universität Dresden 1966 Germany
Dissertation: Über Potenzen Aα (0≦α≲1) eines abgeschlossenen linearen Operators A in einem Banachraum
Mathematics Subject Classification: 47—Operator theory

Advisor 1: Paul Heinz Müller

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dietz, Hans-MichaelTechnische Universität Dresden1979
Döge, GunterTechnische Universität Dresden1998
El-Shehawy, ShabanTechnische Universität Dresden2001
Ewers, ThomasTechnische Universität Dresden1975
Hahnewald-Busch, AndreasTechnische Universität Dresden1976
Lorenz, BernhardTechnische Universität Dresden1990
Müller, Hans-OtfriedTechnische Universität Dresden19762
Piskuric, MojcaTechnische Universität Dresden2001
Rudl, JanTechnische Universität Dresden1999

According to our current on-line database, Volker Nollau has 9 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47906 for the advisor ID.