Zhijun Liu


Ph.D. The Pennsylvania State University 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Contributions to Nonparametric Estimation and Robust Estimation

Advisor: C. R. (Calyampudi Radhakrishna) Rao

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Yang, JinsanMississippi State University1995
Al-Mahmoud, AhmadMississippi State University1999

According to our current on-line database, Zhijun Liu has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47814 for the advisor ID.