Myunghee Cho Paik


Ph.D. University of Pittsburgh 1987 UnitedStates

Advisor 1: B. R. Rao

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, HuaihouColumbia University2012
Hsu, YanzhiColumbia University2001

According to our current on-line database, Myunghee Paik has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47666 for the advisor ID.