Robert B. Lund


Ph.D. The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Limiting and Convergence Rate Results in the Theory of Dams

Advisor: Walter Laws Smith

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bassily, HanyClemson University2007
Berenhaut, KennethUniversity of Georgia2000
Cui, YunweiClemson University2009
Gong, ZhiyunClemson University2013
Lee, JaechoulUniversity of Georgia20031
Li, ShanghongClemson University2013
Livsey, JamesClemson University2013
Lu, QiQiUniversity of Georgia2004
Robbins, MichaelClemson University2009
Schkoda, RyanClemson University2012
Shao, QinUniversity of Georgia20022
Steuber, TaraClemson University2011
Su, NanClemson University2012
Woody, JonathanClemson University20091
Xiao, YuanHuiUniversity of Georgia2003
Zhao, YingUniversity of Georgia2005
Zhu, LiuClemson University2018

According to our current on-line database, Robert Lund has 17 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47460 for the advisor ID.