Gerhard Schiffels


Dr. phil. Rheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn 1960 Germany
Dissertation: Graduierte Ringe und Moduln

Advisor: Wolfgang Krull

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andriamifidisoa, RamamonjyUniversité d'Antananarivo2002
Andriatahiny, HarinaivoUniversité d'Antananarivo2002
Ramahazosoa, IrrishUniversité d'Antananarivo2002
Stenzel, MichaelUniversität Bielefeld1979

According to our current on-line database, Gerhard Schiffels has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46995 for the advisor ID.