Ronald Aylmer Fisher

Biography MathSciNet

D.Sc. University of Cambridge 1926 UnitedKingdom

Advisor 1: Sir James Hopwood Jeans
Advisor 2: F. J. M. Stratton

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barnard, MildredUniversity College London1936
Bennett, J. HenryUniversity of Cambridge1953
Bodmer, WalterUniversity of Cambridge195936
Finney, DavidUniversity of Cambridge29
Irwin, J.University of Cambridge1937476
Owen, AlanUniversity of Cambridge1948172
Rao, C. R.University of Cambridge1948796

According to our current on-line database, Ronald Fisher has 7 students and 1513 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46924 for the advisor ID.