P. John (Peter) Cossey

Ph.D. Australian National University 1966 Australia
Dissertation: On Varieties of A-Groups
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor: László György Kovács

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ali, AsifAustralian National University19971
Haebich, WilliamAustralian National University1972
Jarso, TamiruAustralian National University2004
Kanes, CliveAustralian National University1982
Perez, Jr., EdmundoUniversity of the Philippines1996
Wetherell, ChrisAustralian National University2002
Yamin, MohammadAustralian National University1983

According to our current on-line database, P. John Cossey has 7 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46868 for the advisor ID.