Marianna Y. Pensky


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1988 Russia

Advisor 1: Vladimir Illich Piterbarg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Benhaddou, RidaUniversity of Central Florida20131
Bradshaw, DavidUniversity of Central Florida2005
Davis, JustinUniversity of Central Florida2011
Elhor, AichaUniversity of Central Florida2000
Heard, AstridUniversity of Central Florida2005
Martinenko, EvgenyUniversity of Central Florida2014
Pridemore, KatieUniversity of Central Florida2013

According to our current on-line database, Marianna Pensky has 7 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46728 for the advisor ID.