Bengt Anders Karlsson


Ph.D. Yale University 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Semicontractions, Nonpositive Curvature, and Multiplicative Ergodic Theory

Advisor: Gregory Aleksandrovic Margulis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bettencourt, GastãoUniversidade da Beira Interior2011
Björklund, MichaelKungliga Tekniska Högskolan20092
Edwards, SamuelUppsala Universitet2018
Friedli, FabienUniversité de Genève2016
Gutiérrez, ArmandoAalto-yliopisto2019
Louis, JustineUniversité de Genève2015
Tsougkas, KonstantinosUppsala Universitet2019

According to our current on-line database, Bengt Karlsson has 7 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46646 for the advisor ID.