Michiel Hazewinkel


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1969 Netherlands
Dissertation: Abelian Extensions of Local Fields

Advisor 1: Frans Oort
Advisor 2: Albert Menalda

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hanzon, BernardErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam198627
Imbens, Huib-JanUniversiteit Utrecht1989
Kouwenhoven, FrankUniversiteit Utrecht1986
Peeters, RalfVrije Universiteit Amsterdam19946
Scholma, J.Universiteit Utrecht1990
Scholtens, AstridVrije Universiteit Amsterdam1996
Smit, Dirk-JanUniversiteit Utrecht1989
Stroeker, RoelofUniversiteit van Amsterdam1975
van der Hoek, GerardErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam1980
van de Vel, MarcelUniversiteit Antwerpen19751
van Dongen, StijnUniversiteit Utrecht2000
Wainschtein, F.Universiteit Utrecht1992

According to our current on-line database, Michiel Hazewinkel has 12 students and 39 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46545 for the advisor ID.