Samir Siksek


Ph.D. University of Exeter 1995 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Descents on Curves of Genus 1
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor: John Edward Cremona

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barros, CarlosUniversity of Warwick2010
Box, JoshaUniversity of Warwick2021
Cooley, JennyUniversity of Warwick2014
Deconinck, HelineUniversity of Warwick2016
Gallegos-Ruiz, HomeroUniversity of Warwick2010
Holmes, DavidUniversity of Warwick20124
Ibrahim, MoustafaUniversity of Warwick2010
Lemos, PedroUniversity of Warwick2017
Mourao, MichaelUniversity of Warwick2013
Papanikolopoulos, StefanosUniversity of Warwick2014
Patel, VanditaUniversity of Warwick2017
Purkait, SomaUniversity of Warwick2012
Thongjunthug, ThotsaphonUniversity of Warwick2011
Ţurcaş, GeorgeUniversity of Warwick2019

According to our current on-line database, Samir Siksek has 14 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46521 for the advisor ID.