Michael Jenkins


Ph.D. Stanford University 1969 UnitedStates

Advisor: Gene Howard Golub

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Banger, ColinQueen's University at Kingston1995
McCrosky, CarlQueen's University at Kingston19858

According to our current on-line database, Michael Jenkins has 2 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46402 for the advisor ID.