Gerald J. Janusz


Ph.D. University of Oregon 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Separable Algebras over Commutative Rings

Advisor: Charles W. Curtis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Liu, HalUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1972
Madison, DavidUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1973
Mathis, DarrellUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1980
Pendergrass, JamesUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1975
Wang, Chiu-TzeUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1974
Williams, RobertUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1972

According to our current on-line database, Gerald Janusz has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4630 for the advisor ID.