Martin J. Evans


Ph.D. Cardiff University 1985 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Problems Concerning Generating Sets For Groups

Advisor: James Wiegold

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kim, YoungmiUniversity of Alabama-Tuscaloosa2002
Nettles, ElizabethUniversity of Alabama-Tuscaloosa1999
Sandor, BryanUniversity of Alabama-Birmingham2017

According to our current on-line database, Martin Evans has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46250 for the advisor ID.