Hendrik Godfried Jules Pijls


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1975 Netherlands
Dissertation: Locally Convex Algebras in Spectral Theory and Eigenfunction Expansions

Advisor: Cornelis Gerrit Lekkerkerker

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

de Mirleau, CharlesUniversiteit van Amsterdam1997
van der Lende, EpcoUniversiteit van Amsterdam1991

According to our current on-line database, Hendrik Pijls has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46152 for the advisor ID.