Cornelis Kraaikamp


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1990 Netherlands
Dissertation: Metric and Arithmetic Results for Continued Fraction Expansions

Advisor: Hendrik Jager

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

de Jonge, CornelisTechnische Universiteit Delft2020
Don, HendrikTechnische Universiteit Delft2013
Hartono, YusufTechnische Universiteit Delft2003
Rosema, SierkUniversiteit Leiden2008
Smeets, IonicaUniversiteit Leiden2010

According to our current on-line database, Cornelis Kraaikamp has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46075 for the advisor ID.