Wilhelm Max Wundt


Dr. med. Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg 1856 Germany
Dissertation: Untersuchungen über das Verhalten der Nerven in entzündeten und degenerirten Organen
Mathematics Subject Classification: 92—Biology and other natural sciences

Advisor: Karl Ewald Hasse

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Berger, GustavUniversität Leipzig1885
Knabe, KarlUniversität Leipzig1885
Münsterberg, HugoUniversität Leipzig1885604
Cattell, JamesUniversität Leipzig1886235
Lange, LudwigUniversität Leipzig1886
Epstein, JosephUniversität Leipzig1887
Külpe, OswaldUniversität Leipzig188720
Lipps, GottlobUniversität Leipzig1888
Brix, WalterUniversität Leipzig1889
Zeitschel, HermannUniversität Leipzig1889
Titchener, EdwardUniversität Leipzig1892596
Kämpfe, FriedrichUniversität Leipzig1893
Judd, CharlesUniversität Leipzig189682
Schumann, WilhelmUniversität Leipzig1897
Frenzel, BernhardUniversität Leipzig1898
Keller, HansUniversität Leipzig1899
Mosch, ErichUniversität Leipzig1899
Radoslawow, ZwetanUniversität Leipzig1899
Bergemann, RobertUniversität Leipzig1905
Olshausen, WaldemarUniversität Leipzig1905
Pfaff, FranzUniversität Leipzig1905
Pitschel, JohannesUniversität Leipzig1905
Spearman, CharlesUniversität Leipzig19054
Haller, PaulUniversität Leipzig1906
Klemm, OttoUniversität Leipzig19061
Pfeifer, RichardUniversität Leipzig19062
Mittenzwey, KunoUniversität Leipzig1907
Roth, PaulUniversität Leipzig1907
Schultz, ReinholdUniversität Leipzig1908
Steglich, AlbrechtUniversität Leipzig1909
Ristic, SwetomirUniversität Leipzig1910
Schumann, RudolfUniversität Leipzig1910
Voigt, WoldemarUniversität Leipzig1912
Lohnert, KarlUniversität Leipzig1913
Sander, FriedrichUniversität Leipzig19132
Damm, HermannUniversität Leipzig1914
Giese, FritzUniversität Leipzig1915

According to our current on-line database, Wilhelm Wundt has 37 students and 1572 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46065 for the advisor ID.