Ghasem Afrouzi


Ph.D. 1997

Advisor: Kenneth J. Brown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ghorbani, HoriehUniversity of Mazandaran2014
Heidarkhani, ShapourUniversity of Mazandaran2009
Khademloo, SomayehUniversity of Mazandaran, Isfahan University of Technology, and Shahrood University of Technology2007

According to our current on-line database, Ghasem Afrouzi has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46020 for the advisor ID.