Abraham van der Sluis


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1956 Netherlands
Dissertation: General Orthogonal Polynomials

Advisor: Jan Popken

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Bertin, EmileUniversiteit Utrecht196984
Buurema, HendrikRijksuniversiteit Groningen1970
van Kempen, H.Universiteit Utrecht1972
van Veldhuizen, MariusUniversiteit Utrecht1973
Mattheij, RobertUniversiteit Utrecht197788
ten Tusscher, Aloijsius (Wies)Universiteit Utrecht1978
Bakker, PeterUniversiteit Utrecht1982
de Gee, MaartenUniversiteit Utrecht19825
van der Vorst, Henk (Hendrik)Universiteit Utrecht198263
ter Maten, E.Universiteit Utrecht19842
Reusken, ArnoldUniversiteit Utrecht198816
Vuik, CornelisUniversiteit Utrecht198859
Stevenson, RobertusUniversiteit Utrecht199010

According to our current on-line database, Abraham van der Sluis has 13 students and 253 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46005 for the advisor ID.