Daniel T. Wise


Ph.D. Princeton University 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Non-Positively Curved Squared Complexes, Aperiodic Tilings, and Non-Residually Finite Groups

Advisor: Martin Robert Bridson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bigdely, HadiMcGill University2013
Hagen, MarkMcGill University20122
Hoda, NimaMcGill University2019
Hruska, GeoffreyCornell University20027
Jankiewicz, KasiaMcGill University2018
Munro, ZacharyMcGill University2023
Woodhouse, DanielMcGill University2016

According to our current on-line database, Daniel Wise has 7 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45974 for the advisor ID.