Pantelis Andrea Damianou


Ph.D. University of Arizona 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Nonlinear Poisson Brackets

Advisor: Hermann Flaschka

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Constandinidis, KyriacosUniversity of Cyprus2008
Evripidou, CharalamposUniversity of Cyprus2014
Kouzaris, SteliosUniversity of Cyprus2002

According to our current on-line database, Pantelis Damianou has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45957 for the advisor ID.