Panayotis George Panayotaros


Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 1997 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Gravity Waves on the Surface of the Sphere

Advisor: Rafael de la Llave Canosa

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Martínez Farías, Francisco JavierUniversidad Nacional Autónoma de México (UNAM)2016
Martínez Galicia, RicardoUniversidad Nacional Autónoma de México (UNAM)2020
Vargas Magaña, Rosa MaríaUniversidad Nacional Autónoma de México (UNAM)2017

According to our current on-line database, Panayotis Panayotaros has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45895 for the advisor ID.