P. Takis (Panagiotis) Konstantopoulos


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Stationary and Stability Aspects of Stochastic Networks
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor: Jean Camille Walrand

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gabrysch, KatjaUppsala Universitet2016
Lin, Si-JianUniversity of Texas at Austin1996
Rhee, SeungUniversity of Texas at Austin1999
Richardson, GregoryUniversity of Texas at Austin2000
Tzioufas, AchillefsHeriot-Watt University2011

According to our current on-line database, P. Takis Konstantopoulos has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45830 for the advisor ID.