Truman Orville Lewis


Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Application to the Theory of Generalized Matrix Inversion to Statistics

Advisor: Patrick Lowry Odell

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Amburgey, JayTexas Tech University1968
Chen, DafengTexas Tech University1989
Coberly, WilliamTexas Tech University19721
Kennedy, LeeTexas Tech University1969
Lin, Cen-TsongTexas Tech University1986
Nelson, DavidTexas Tech University1969
Pavur, RobertTexas Tech University1981
Pore, MichaelTexas Tech University1973
Shurbet, G. LynnTexas Tech University1973
Smith, JamesTexas Tech University1980
Tsai, Wuu-ShyongTexas Tech University1974
Tubbs, JackTexas Tech University19741
Yu, Pui ManTexas Tech University1976

According to our current on-line database, Truman Lewis has 13 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45368 for the advisor ID.