Niranjan Ramachandran


Ph.D. Brown University 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Mixed Motives of Schemes

Advisor: Stephen Lichtenbaum

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dykas, NathanUniversity of Maryland College Park2022
Huang, JonathanUniversity of Maryland College Park2017
Kaipa, KrishnaUniversity of Maryland College Park2009
Karpuk, DavidUniversity of Maryland College Park20121
Kelly, SeanUniversity of Maryland College Park2017
Kim, TaejungUniversity of Maryland College Park2007
Lizzi, AdamUniversity of Maryland College Park2018
Wedige, MelankaUniversity of Maryland College Park2024

According to our current on-line database, Niranjan Ramachandran has 8 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4532 for the advisor ID.