Deguang Han


Ph.D. Texas A&M University 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Unitary Systems, Wavelets and Operator Algebras

Advisor: David Royal Larson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boncek, JohnUniversity of Central Florida2003
Jing, WuUniversity of Central Florida2006
Juste, TedUniversity of Central Florida2019
Lopez, JerryUniversity of Central Florida2009
Pehlivan, SalihaUniversity of Central Florida2013

According to our current on-line database, Deguang Han has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45260 for the advisor ID.