Dirk Blömker


Ph.D. Universität Augsburg 2000 Germany
Dissertation: Stochastic Partial Differential Equations and Surface Growth

Advisor 1: Stanislaus Maier-Paape
Advisor 2: Hansjörg Kielhöfer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gawron, BernhardRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen2006
Klepel, KonradUniversität Augsburg2015
Mohammed, WaelUniversität Augsburg2011
Nolde, ChristianUniversität Augsburg2017
Wacker, PhilippUniversität Augsburg2016

According to our current on-line database, Dirk Blömker has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44970 for the advisor ID.