Magnus Fontes


Ph.D. Lund University 1996 Sweden
Dissertation: Parabolic Equations with Low Regularity

Advisor: Per-Anders Ivert

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dahlgren, MartinLund University2004
Henningsson, RasmusLund University2018
Johnsson, KerstinLund University2016
Soneson, CharlotteLund University20111
Verdier, OlivierLund University2009

According to our current on-line database, Magnus Fontes has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44833 for the advisor ID.