Gang Bao


Ph.D. Rice University 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Microlocal Regularity of an Inverse Problem for the Multidimensional Wave Equation

Advisor: William Woodbury Symes

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Droba, JustinMichigan State University2014
Fleming, JohnMichigan State University2002
Hong, YuqiMichigan State University2014
Hu, BinZhejiang University2019
Huang, KaiMichigan State University2002
Lai, JunMichigan State University2013
Li, PeijunMichigan State University20052
Li, YingMichigan State University2007
Lin, JunshanMichigan State University2011
Lin, YiwenZhejiang University2021
Liu, HuayanZhejiang University2019
Liu, YuantongZhejiang University2021
Sun, YuanchangMichigan State University2009
Van, TriUniversity of Florida1999
Wang, YuliangMichigan State University2013
Zang, YaohuaZhejiang University2021
Zhang, HaiMichigan State University20131
Zhang, MingmingZhejiang University2022
Zhang, WeiweiMichigan State University2006

According to our current on-line database, Gang Bao has 19 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44658 for the advisor ID.