Richard Beech Mansfield


Ph.D. Stanford University 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Theory of Sigma^1_2 Sets

Advisor: Dana Stewart Scott


Cowles, JohnThe Pennsylvania State University1975

According to our current on-line database, Richard Mansfield has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44544 for the advisor ID.