Roger W. Lee


Ph.D. Stanford University 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Implied and Local Volatilities under Stochastic Volatility

Advisor: George C. Papanicolaou

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alvisio, MarceloThe University of Chicago2014
Gao, KunThe University of Chicago2012
Wang, DanThe University of Chicago2010
Wang, RumingThe University of Chicago2015

According to our current on-line database, Roger Lee has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44392 for the advisor ID.