Ulrich Stuhler


Ph.D. Georg-August-Universität Göttingen 1970 Germany
Dissertation: Konjugationsklassen unipotenter Elemente in einfachen algebraischen Gruppen vom Typ Bn, Cn, Dn und G2

Advisor: Martin Kneser

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Blum, AndreasGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen1999
Cerviño, JuanGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen20061
Demir, SelcukGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2000
Elsenhans, StephanGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2006
Frisch, WinfriedGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2003
Held, Jan FredericGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2022
Nikolić, ZoranGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2005
Reede, FabianGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2013
Roeseler, KarstenGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2011
Sarveniazi, AlirezaGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2004
Schoemann, ClaudiaGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2014
Stroth, KristinGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2013
Wiedmann, StefanGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2004
Yudin, IvanGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2007

According to our current on-line database, Ulrich Stuhler has 14 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44387 for the advisor ID.