Michel Claude Delfour


Ph.D. Case Western Reserve University 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Hereditary Differential Systems Defined On A Compact Time Interval

Advisor: Sanjoy Kumar Mitter

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chalifour, AlainUniversité de Montréal1993
Dehaes, MathieuÉcole Polytechnique de Montréal2008
Deteix, JeanUniversité de Montréal19975
Dubeau, FrançoisUniversité de Montréal1981
Ghemires, TouriaUniversité de Montréal1988
Idrissi, MekkiUniversité de Montréal1992
Karrakchou, JamilaUniversité de Montréal19845
Mghazli, ZoubidaUniversité de Montréal1987
Ouansafi, AbdellatifUniversité de Montréal1985
Sturm, KevinTechnische Universität Berlin20141
Zhao, JiabinMcGill University1996

According to our current on-line database, Michel Delfour has 11 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44312 for the advisor ID.