Vaclav Rajlich


Ph.D. Case Western Reserve University 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Absolutely Parallel Grammars And Two-Way Finite-State Transducers

Advisor: Gene Fuerst Rose

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baas, BrentWayne State University1993
Chen, KunrongWayne State University2003
Fanta, RichardWayne State University1999
Hu, ShibinWayne State University1993
Khorshid, WafaWayne State University1989
Linos, PanagiotisWayne State University1990
Petrenko, MaksymWayne State University2009
Silva, JoaoWayne State University1993
Subraminian, SureshUniversity of Michigan1988
Wang, YibinWayne State University2019
Xu, ShaochunWayne State University2006

According to our current on-line database, Vaclav Rajlich has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44261 for the advisor ID.