Jerald Franklin Lawless


Ph.D. University of Waterloo 1969 Canada
Dissertation: Quasi-Residual Balanced Incomplete Block Designs
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Ronald C. Mullin
Advisor 2: David A. Sprott

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boudreau, ChristianUniversity of Waterloo2003
Che, MengluUniversity of Waterloo2020
Cigsar, CandemirUniversity of Waterloo2010
Dean, CharmaineUniversity of Waterloo198815
Derkach, AndriyUniversity of Toronto2014
Duchesne, ThierryUniversity of Waterloo19992
Fredette, MarcUniversity of Waterloo2004
Gould, AnnUniversity of Waterloo1986
Hajducek, DagmarUniversity of Waterloo2010
He, WenqingUniversity of Waterloo20027
Hu, XiaoqiongUniversity of Waterloo19953
Jean, JacinteUniversity of Waterloo1998
Nazeri Rad, NargesUniversity of Waterloo2014
Rosychuk, RhondaUniversity of Waterloo1999
Singhal, KumudUniversity of Waterloo1978
Yan, PingUniversity of Waterloo1992
Yilmaz, YildizUniversity of Waterloo2009
Yuan, YanUniversity of Waterloo2008
Zhu, YayuanUniversity of Waterloo2016

According to our current on-line database, Jerald Lawless has 19 students and 46 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44203 for the advisor ID.