Jet Wimp


Ph.D. The University of Edinburgh 1968 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Arthur Erdélyi

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Desesa, BlaiseDrexel University1992
Higgins, RobertDrexel University1976

According to our current on-line database, Jet Wimp has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44126 for the advisor ID.