Ian Parberry


Ph.D. University of Warwick 1984 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: A Complexity Theory of Parallel Computation
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Michael Stewart Paterson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Amarasinghe, Dhanyu EshakaUniversity of North Texas2013
Doran, JonathonUniversity of North Texas2014
Obradovic, ZoranThe Pennsylvania State University199125
Parker, BruceThe Pennsylvania State University1988
Roden, TimothyUniversity of North Texas2005
Taylor, JoshuaUniversity of North Texas2015
Tseng, Hung-LiUniversity of North Texas1998
Yan, PeiyuanThe Pennsylvania State University1989

According to our current on-line database, Ian Parberry has 8 students and 33 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44058 for the advisor ID.