Lane A. Hemaspaandra


Ph.D. Cornell University 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Counting in Structural Complexity Theory

Advisor: Juris Hartmanis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chavrimootoo, MichaelUniversity of Rochester2024
Faliszewski, PiotrUniversity of Rochester20091
Han, YenjoUniversity of Rochester1994
Homan, ChristopherUniversity of Rochester2003
Menton, CurtisUniversity of Rochester2013
Thakur, MayurUniversity of Rochester2004
Tripathi, RahulUniversity of Rochester2005
Zimand, MariusUniversity of Rochester1996

According to our current on-line database, Lane Hemaspaandra has 8 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44018 for the advisor ID.